top of page



Krav Maga Haim Zut curriculum is divided to grades which symbolize the student's level and expertise.  

  • Yellow belt up to brown belt - fundamentals and self defense.

  • Black belt Dan 1 - up to black belt Dan 5 - advance material, experts. 

  • Red-white belt Dan 6 and Dan 7, Red belt Dan 8 and Dan 9 - Masters.

  • Red belt Dan 10 - Grand Master.


  • Assistant's instructor diploma.

  • International Instructor  diploma.

  • Seminar participation diploma.

  • Yearly Krav Maga Haim Zut license for instructors.

bottom of page